Henkilöstö – Eurajoen Kiinteistöpalvelu Oy

Toimisto

Iiro Kovanen
Toimitusjohtaja
iiro.kovanen@ekp.fi
 044 278 7514
Mika Kovanen
Huoltopäällikkö
mika.kovanen@ekp.fi
 040 588 7273
Risto Kovanen
"Senioriyrittäjä"

risto.kovanen@ekp.fi
 044 569 1692
Laura Niemelä-Kovanen
Johdon sihteeri
laura.niemela-kovanen@ekp.fi
044 066 3300
Jenna Katajamäki
Kiinteistösihteeri
jenna.katajamaki@ekp.fi
044 230 8060

Eurajoki

Marko Kiviniitty
Työnjohto
huolto@ekp.fi
040 516 4477
Jari Ojala
Kiinteistöhuolto
huolto@ekp.fi
040 137 0221
Tommi Vartama
Kiinteistöhuolto
huolto@ekp.fi
044 491 8486

Pori

Tomi Pohjavirta
Työnjohto
huolto@ekp.fi
044 720 0587
Jani Elovaara
Kiinteistönhuolto
huolto@ekp.fi
044 775 2222
Jere Heleranta
Kiinteistönhuolto
huolto@ekp.fi
044 320 3404

Kullaa

Jarmo Virtanen
Kiinteistöhuolto
 jarmo.virtanen@ekp.fi
040 3517399

Kiinteistötekniikka

Peter Willberg
Kiinteistötekniikan työnjohto
 peter.willberg@ekp.fi
044 590 6789

Rami Arvo
Sähkötöiden johtaja
rami.arvo@ekp.fi
040 631 6788
Markus Mäkelä
Sähköasentaja
huolto@ekp.fi
044 728 0071

Mika Heleranta
LVI-töiden johtaja
mika.heleranta@ekp.fi
040 137 1516

Rauma

Julle Äärilä
Kiinteistöhuollon työnjohto
huolto@ekp.fi
040 197 9484
Jesse Salmi
Ulkoalueiden hoidon työnjohto
huolto@ekp.fi
040 549 5552
Ari-Pekka Eeva
Kiinteistönhuolto
huolto@ekp.fi
044 734 0960
Toni Setälä
Kiinteistöhuolto
huolto@ekp.fi
040 588 6202
Esko Sundell
Kiinteistönhuolto
huolto@ekp.fi
040 130 7261
Markus Pusa
Kiinteistönhuolto
 huolto@ekp.fi
044 491 0329
Miika Suominen
Kiinteistönhuolto
huolto@ekp.fi
040 588 6110
Jarkko Kontto
Kiinteistönhuolto
huolto@ekp.fi
040 125 2015
Juhani Santamaa
Kiinteistönhuolto
huolto@ekp.fi
044 278 7516
Kalle Äärilä
Kiinteistönhuolto
 kalle.aarila@ekp.fi
044 745 4890
Marika Nordling
Ulkoaluetyöntekijä / Puutarhuri
huolto@ekp.fi
040 038 5971
Petri Lehtonen
Kiinteistönhuolto
huolto@ekp.fi
044 726 1544
Miika Katajala
Kiinteistöhuolto
 huolto@ekp.fi
044 066 3111
Teuvo Rahikainen
Ulkoaluetyöntekijä
huolto@ekp.fi
044 728 0082

Paul Eloranta
Ulkoaluetyöntekijä
huolto@ekp.fi
044 773 6506

 

Ota yhteyttä